Fiction Books - Gay

New Releases
 
More Gay Books
The House of Impossible Beauties Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062676979
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ecco Press - February 6th, 2018

NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2018 BY Buzzfeed - The Wall Street Journal - The Millions - Southern Living - Bustle - Esquire - Entertainment Weekly - Nylon


Call Me by Your Name Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781250169440
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Picador/Farrar Straus and Giroux - October 3rd, 2017

Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothee Chalamet, and Written by Three Time Academy Award Nominee James Ivory

A New York Times Bestseller
A USA Today Bestseller
A Los Angeles Times Bestseller
A Vulture Book Club Pick


Paul Takes the Form of a Mortal Girl Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780986086991
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Rescue Press - November 1st, 2017

Fiction. LGBTQIA Studies. Women's Studies. It's 1993 and Paul Polydoris tends bar at the only gay club in a university town thrumming with politics and partying. He studies queer theory, has a dyke best friend, makes zines, and is a flaneur with a rich dating life. But Paul's also got a secret: he's a shapeshifter.


The Deadly Lies Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781635338911
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DSP Publications - December 5th, 2017

Southernmost Murder Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781640800762
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: DSP Publications - January 9th, 2018

Aubrey Grant lives in the tropical paradise of Old Town, Key West, has a cute cottage, a sweet moped, and a great job managing the historical property of a former sea captain. With his soon-to-be-boyfriend, hotshot FBI agent Jun Tanaka, visiting for a little R&R, not even Aubrey's narcolepsy can put a damper on their vacation plans.


Wild Justice Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781464209352
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Poisoned Pen Press - February 6th, 2018

It is Spring 1282. England is at war again with Wales. As Baron Hugh of Wynethorpe, a veteran of fighting in Outremer, prepares to join his King's army, he begs his sister, Prioress Eleanor, a favor. On her journey home to Tyndal Prior in Norfolk, she is to carry a gift of rents from the Wynethorpe estates to Mynchen Buckland Priory.


A Natural Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525508779
Availability: Click Title for In Stock Location
Published: Random House - October 17th, 2017

An exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer--for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.


A Matter of Oaths Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781448216970
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Continnuum-3pl - November 23rd, 2017

'A compelling, mind-bending future that's finally come home to the present' - Becky Chambers, author of The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet


The Uruguayan Book of the Dead Cover Image
By Mario Bellatin, David Shook (Translator)
$16.00
ISBN: 9781944700119
Availability: Backordered
Published: Phoneme Media - November 15th, 2017

In this epistolary novel that blurs the line between reality and fiction, Mario Bellatin writes to a mysterious correspondent he has only met once, to discuss the mysteries of the resurrection of the flesh.


Best Gay Erotica of the Year, Volume 3 Cover Image
By Rob Rosen (Editor)
$16.95
ISBN: 9781627782203
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Cleis Press - December 12th, 2017

In the world of man-on-man erotica, the best just keeps getting better Best Gay Erotica of the Year, Volume 3 features the absolute hottest stories around. From tales of dominant men going after the lovers they lust for, to suave men charming their sweethearts into the bedroom, to sweat-inducing masculine quickies, this collection will leave you in a state of bliss.


The Night Language Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781945572487
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Rare Bird Books - November 14th, 2017

The Night Language tells the story of a young man, Prince Alamayou of Abyssinia (present day Ethiopia), who is taken from his home and the Abyssinian war to the court of Queen Victoria--a world he knows nothing about.


Wild Trail Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781335895929
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Carina Press - December 26th, 2017

Welcome to Clean Slate Ranch: home of tight jeans, cowboy boots and rough trails. For some men, it's a fantasy come true. Mack Garrett loves the rolling hills surrounding his Northern California dude ranch. Leading vacationers on horse trails with his two best friends is enough--romance is definitely not in the cards.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs