Fiction Books - Gay

More Gay Books
Staff Pick Badge
Boyfriend Material Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728206141
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - July 7th, 2020

WANTED:
One (fake) boyfriend
Practically perfect in every way


Love After Love: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593157565
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: One World - August 4th, 2020

“A stellar debut . . . about an unconventional family, fear, hatred, violence, chasing love, losing it and finding it again just when we need it most.”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“A wonder . . . [This book] teems with real, Trinidadian life.”—Claire Adam, award-winning author of Golden Child


Scottish Boy Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781783527977
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Unbound - July 28th, 2020

1333. Edward III is at war with Scotland. Nineteen-year-old Sir Harry de Lyon yearns to prove himself in the war, and jumps at the chance when a powerful English baron, William Montagu, invites him on a secret mission with a dozen elite knights. They ride north, to a crumbling Scottish keep, capturing the feral, half-starved boy within and putting the other inhabitants to the sword.


Fire on the Island: A Romantic Thriller Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781950691609
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Arcade Crimewise - July 7th, 2020

For lovers of crime fiction and the allure of the Greek islands, Fire on the Island is the perfect summer read. 

** "Smith offers the perfect blend of intrigue, romance, and travelogue."
Publishers Weekly ** 

FIRE ON THE ISLAND is a playful, romantic thriller set in contemporary Greece, with a gay Greek-American FBI ag


These Violent Delights: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062963635
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper - September 15th, 2020

A Newsweek 25 Best Fall Books • A Philadelphia Inquirer 10 Big Books for the Fall • An O Magazine.com LGBTQ Book That Is Changing the Literary Landscape in 2020 • An Electric Lit Most Anticipated Debut of the Second Half of 2020 • 


To The Boys Who Wear Pink Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781777027933
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Riley Palanca - August 7th, 2020

Broken People Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781335013934
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hanover Square Press - June 9th, 2020

ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF THE YEAR

Vogue, O, The Oprah Magazine, Parade, Library Journal, Harper's Bazaar and more

"Profound and affecting."--Chloe Benjamin


The Prettiest Star Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781938235627
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hub City Press - May 19th, 2020

EW's 50 Most Anticipated Books of 2020 - O Magazine's "31 LGBTQ Books That'll Change the Literary Landscape in 2020" - BookRiot's "Most Anticipated LGBTQ Books of 2020" - Lambda Literary's "Most Anticipated LGBTQ Books


Conventionally Yours (True Colors #1) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728200293
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - June 2nd, 2020

A True Colors LGBT Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Geekerella set in the world of gaming, conventions, and fandom.

When two "big name fans" go head-to-head at a convention, love isn't the only thing at stake.


Boys of Alabama: A Novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781631496295
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Liveright - May 19th, 2020

Best Books of the Month • Entertainment Weekly, Lambda Literary, Southern Review of Books
Kirkus Reviews • 10 Summer Book Club Picks
O, The Oprah Magazine • "LGBTQ Books That'll Change the Literary Landscape in 2020"
Lit Hub • "Most Anticipated Books by LGBTQ Authors For the First Half of 2020"
Ms.


Pieces of Me Cover Image
$14.00
ISBN: 9781925886573
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blueheart Press - June 26th, 2020

Staff Pick Badge
Leading Men: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780525559078
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - May 26th, 2020

An expansive yet intimate story of desire, artistic ambition, and fidelity, set in the glamorous literary and film circles of 1950s Italy


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs