Fiction Books - Gay

More Gay Books
Staff Pick Logo
Leading Men: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525559054
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking - February 12th, 2019

"Blazing . . . casts a spell right from the start." --Dwight Garner, The New York Times

"An extraordinary book." --Lauren Groff, author of Florida


Staff Pick Logo
Wanderer Cover Image
By Sarah Léon, John Cullen (Translated by)
$15.95
ISBN: 9781590519257
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Other Press - January 8th, 2019

An exceptional debut novel that explores the stifled, unspoken feelings of a music teacher and his former student, and the damage done by their years of silence


A Ladder to the Sky: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984823014
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hogarth - November 13th, 2018

“An addictive Rubik’s Cube of vice that keeps turning up new patterns of depravity… a satire of writerly ambition wrapped in a psychological thriller… A Ladder to the Sky is an homage to Patricia Highsmith, Oscar Wilde and Edgar Allan Poe, but its execution is entirely Boyne’s own." -- Ron Charles, Washington Post


Bff: Forever Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781684546534
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Treycore Publishing - December 15th, 2018

JESSE:

It began with his electric touch and a hurricane of frenzied passion that ravaged my body, my mind, my soul...my entire life.


Northern Lights Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781501190292
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - February 12th, 2019

A stunning debut novel set in the late 1990s as an androgynous youth arrives in small-town Minnesota, searching for the mother who abandoned him as a child.

On a clear morning in the summer of 1997, Shane Stephenson arrives in Holm, Minnesota, with only a few changes of clothes, an old Nintendo, and a few dollars to his name.


Still in Love Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781640091474
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Counterpoint LLC - January 8th, 2019

This hilarious, sometimes harrowing, and ultimately heartening novel is the companion to the critically acclaimed, national bestseller Perfect Agreement

"Beautifully and economically written, and very funny." --Linda Wertheimer, NPR


The House of Impossible Beauties: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062676993
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ecco - November 6th, 2018

NAMED A RECOMMENDED BOOK OF 2018 BY Buzzfeed • The Wall Street Journal • The Millions • Southern Living • Bustle • Esquire • Entertainment Weekly • Nylon • Mashable • Libary Journal • Thrillist


The Parting Glass Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781501198410
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Atria Books - March 5th, 2019

Devoted maid Mary Ballard’s world is built on secrets, and it’s about to be ripped apart at the seams, in this lush and evocative debut set in 19th century New York, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters’s Fingersmith and Emma Donoghue’s Slammerkin.

By day, Mary Ballard is lady’s maid to Charlotte Walden, wealthy and accomplished belle of New Yo


A Soldier's Wish Cover Image
$12.00
ISBN: 9781925886474
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blueheart Press - November 19th, 2018

Sins of the Son Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781999570804
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Christian Baines - January 20th, 2019

Abandoned by his werewolf lover, the only thing Reylan wants is to return to his vampire life of blood and beautiful boys. It's a solid plan, until his first meal as a single man tries to kill him.


Best Gay Erotica of the Year, Volume 4 Cover Image
By Rob Rosen (Editor)
$16.95
ISBN: 9781627782845
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Cleis Press - December 11th, 2018

Much like a fine wine the 'Best Gay Erotica' series just keeps getting better with each passing year--and this year's volume is no exception! With M/M erotic stories about dominant men standing tall and powerful over their submissive, to dashing men with looks to kill for, to the rough-and-tumble type who is just asking for you to get down and dirty.


The Ice Princess Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781532061745
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: iUniverse - November 30th, 2018

As a child, Elijah Davis knows something isn't right. Following the death of his father and his own mother giving him up for adoption, Elijah grows up to understand that what isn't right is his gender and so becomes Desir Andersen. As a black, post-operative transgender woman, Desir expects to find happiness-and she does-although interspersed with great sadness.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs