Fiction Books - Gay

More Gay Books
Staff Pick Badge
Under the Whispering Door Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250217349
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tor Books - September 21st, 2021

An Indie Next Pick!

A Man Called Ove
meets The Good Place in Under the Whispering Door, a delightful queer love story from TJ Klune, author of the New York Times and USA Today bestseller The House in the Cerulean Sea.


Welcome to Charon's Crossing.


My Policeman: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780143136989
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Penguin Books - August 3rd, 2021

Soon to be a motion picture starring Harry Styles, Emma Corrin, and David Dawson, an exquisitely told, tragic tale of thwarted love.

“Stunning…fraught and honest.” —New York Times Book Review


Out of Character (True Colors #2) Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728226033
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks - July 6th, 2021

It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and The Pros of Cons who enjoy:


Bolla Cover Image
By Pajtim Statovci, David Hackston (Translator)
$26.00
ISBN: 9781524749200
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Pantheon Books - July 6th, 2021

From the author of National Book Award finalist Crossing comes an unlikely love story in Kosovo with unpredictable consequences that reverberates throughout a young man's life--a dazzling tale full of fury, tenderness, longing, and lust.


A Shock Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9780811230858
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: New Directions - July 6th, 2021

Ever since Keith Ridgway published his landmark cult novel Hawthorn & Child, his ardent fans have yearned for more


Summer Sons Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250790286
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tordotcom - September 28th, 2021

Lee Mandelo's debut Summer Sons is a sweltering, queer Southern Gothic that crosses Appalachian street racing with academic intrigue, all haunted by a hungry ghost.


The Sweetness of Water (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780316362481
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown and Company - June 15th, 2021

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER / AN OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK
PRESIDENT OBAMA’S SUMMER 2021 READING LIST 

Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize


In the spirit of The Known World and The Underground Railroad, “a miraculous debut” (Washington Post)​ and “a tower


Filthy Animals Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525538912
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Riverhead Books - June 22nd, 2021

INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER 

BRANDON TAYLOR IS:

A powerhouse. Newsweek
An extraordinary cartographer. Esquire
A striking new voice with a vital perspective. Harpers Bazaar


The Chosen and the Beautiful Cover Image
By Nghi Vo
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250784780
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Tordotcom - June 1st, 2021

An Instant National Bestseller!
An Indie Next Pick!

A Most Anticipated in 2021 Pick for Oprah Magazine | USA Today | Buzzfeed | Greatist | BookPage | PopSugar | Bustle | The Nerd Daily | Goodreads | Literary Hub | Ms. Magazine | Library Journal | Culturess | Book Riot | Parade Magazine | Kirkus | The Week | Book Bub | OverDrive | The Portalist | Publishers Weekly


Staff Pick Badge
The Great Mistake: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525658498
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Knopf - June 15th, 2021

*A Best Book of Summer: Entertainment Weekly, Oprah Quarterly, Vulture, Town & Country, Refinery29*


Staff Pick Badge
Bath Haus: A Thriller Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780385546737
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Doubleday - June 15th, 2021

Stylish, smart, and scary as hell.” —Chris Bohjalian, #1 New York Times bestselling author 

"A nightmarish white-knuckler." —O, The Oprah Magazine


Staff Pick Badge
The Queer Principles of Kit Webb: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780063026216
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Avon - June 8th, 2021

"The Queer Principles of Kit Webb kept me up all night! I simply couldn’t put it down."— Tessa Dare, New York Times bestselling author