Fiction Books - Family Life - New Releases - Page 4

New Releases
 
More Family Life Books
Little Big Love Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451490346
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - June 12th, 2018

One of Real Simple's Best Books of 2018

About a Boy meets Parenthood in this smart, big-hearted love story about a family for whom everything changed one night, a decade ago, and the young boy who unites them all.


Staff Pick Logo
Watch Me Disappear Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780812989489
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Spiegel & Grau - May 8th, 2018

The Summer Wives: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062660343
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow - July 10th, 2018

The Summer Wives is an exquisitely rendered novel that tackles two of my favorite topics: love and money. The glorious setting and drama are enriched by Williams’s signature vintage touch. It’s at the top of my picks for the beach this summer.”


Baby Teeth Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9781250170750
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - July 17th, 2018

One of Entertainment Weekly's Must-Read Books for July
"Propulsive." --New York Times Book Review
One of Bustle's "Fifteen Books With Chilling Protagonists That Will Keep You Guessing"
"A wholly original and terrifically creepy story." --Refinery29
One of PopSugar's "25 Must-Read Books That Will Make July Fly By "


The Great Believers Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780735223523
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Viking - June 19th, 2018

"A page turner...An absorbing and emotionally riveting story about what it's like to live during times of crisis. "--The New York Times Book Review

A dazzling new novel of friendship and redemption in the face of tragedy and loss set in 1980s Chicago and contemporary Paris, by the acclaimed author Rebecca Makkai


Staff Pick Logo
That Kind of Mother: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062667601
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ecco - May 8th, 2018

NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2018 BY Buzzfeed • The Boston Globe •  The Millions • InStyle • Southern Living • Vogue • Popsugar


The Optimist's Guide to Letting Go Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501154942
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - May 15th, 2018

Three generations. Seven days. One big secret. The author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake unfolds a mother-daughter story told by three women whose time to reckon with a life-altering secret is running out.

Gina Zoberski wants to make it through one day without her fastidious mother, Lorraine, cataloguing all her faults, and her sullen teenage daughter, May, snubbing her.


Campaign Widows Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781525804267
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Graydon House - May 22nd, 2018

It's an election season gone wild in this "irresistible" (Cosmopolitan) and "whip-smart" (Us Weekly) novel about a delicious cast of characters who forge an unlikely friendship while their significant others are out on the campaign trail.Cady Davenport is living the American dream...At least she'


All Your Perfects: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781501171598
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - July 17th, 2018

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us—whose writing is “emotionally wrenching and utterly original” (Sarah Shepard, New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series)—delivers a tour de force novel about a troubled marriage and the one old forgotten promise that might be able to save it.

Quinn and Gr


The Ever After Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501106989
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Washington Square Press - June 5th, 2018

"Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn't hold back...Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story's depth." --Booklist

"In her signature conversational style, Pekkanen uncovers the truth behind the lies as Josie comes to grips with reality vs. the mirage of her marriage." --Library Journal (starred review)


The Summer List Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781525804250
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Graydon House - June 26th, 2018

In the tradition of Judy Blume's Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later--until the clues expose a breathtaking secret that just might shatter them once and for all.Laura and Casey were once inseparable: a


The Late Bloomers' Club Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781101981238
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - July 17th, 2018

A delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do right by the community, and the power of a lost dog to summon true love


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs