Fiction Books - Family Life - New Releases - Page 4

One Perfect Summer Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780778310037
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mira Books - April 7th, 2020

Some families we're born into

Some we find for ourselves


Rodham: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780399590917
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House - May 19th, 2020

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of American Wife and Eligible . . . He proposed. She said no. And it changed her life forever.
 


The Love Story of Missy Carmichael Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525542445
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - April 7th, 2020

For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and A Man Called Ove, a life-affirming, deeply moving "coming-of-old" story, a celebration of how ordinary days are made extraordinary through friendship, family, and the power of forgiving yourself--at any age.


Miss Austen: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250252203
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Flatiron Books - April 7th, 2020

A #1 International Bestseller

"A deeply imagined and deeply moving novel. Reading it made me happy and weepy in equally copious amounts.”
—Karen Joy Fowler

"You can’t help feeling that Jane would have approved.” —The Guardian


The Age of Witches: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780316419512
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Redhook - April 7th, 2020

In Gilded Age New York, a centuries-long clash between two magical families ignites when a young witch must choose between love and loyalty, power and ambition, in this magical novel by Louisa Morgan.


Staff Pick Badge
The Visitors Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781982123543
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pocket Books - February 25th, 2020

With the smart suspense of Emma Donoghue’s Room and the atmospheric claustrophobia of Grey Gardens, this “bizarrely unsettling, yet compulsively readable” (Iain Reid, internationally bestselling author of I’m Thinking of Ending Things) thriller explores the twisted realities that can lurk beneath even the most serene of surfaces.

What beco


House of Trelawney: A novel Cover Image
$27.95
ISBN: 9780525654919
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Knopf - February 11th, 2020

From the author of The Improbability of Love: a dazzling novel both satirical and moving, about an eccentric, dysfunctional family of English aristocrats, and their crumbling stately home that reminds us how the lives and hopes of women can still be shaped by the ties of family and love.


The Earl Takes a Fancy: A Sins for All Seasons Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780062951908
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Avon - March 31st, 2020

USA Today Bestseller

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath pens another richly satisfying romance in her Sins for all Seasons series.

She’s looking for a nobleman to wed…


Little Fires Everywhere (Movie Tie-In): A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780143135166
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - March 17th, 2020

The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Now a Hulu original series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

“I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting.” —Jodi Picoult


The Moonglow Sisters: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062953094
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - March 3rd, 2020

It’s Jill Shalvis meets Susan Mallery in this gorgeous novel by New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde about three sisters, one small town, a wedding, and the summer that changes everything.


White Pines Summer Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780778388050
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mira Books - March 24th, 2020

The best laid plans become happy surprises for two rugged Texas ranchers

Unexpected Mommy


Staff Pick Badge
Late in the Day: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062476708
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper Perennial - February 18th, 2020

“With each new book by Tessa Hadley, I grow more convinced that she’s one of the greatest stylists alive.”—Ron Charles, Washington Post


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 12pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990

Directions to Saratoga Springs