Fiction Books - Family Life - Bestsellers Page 9

Bestsellers
 
More Family Life Books
Everyone Knows You Go Home Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781542046367
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little a - March 13th, 2018

From the acclaimed author of Chasing the Sun comes a new novel about immigration and the depths to which one Mexican American family will go for forgiveness and redemption.


Anatomy of a Miracle Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780553447583
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hogarth Press - March 13th, 2018

"Funny, bighearted...Miles specializes in giving fully rounded humanity to characters who might elsewhere be treated as stock figures...pitch-perfect."
-- New York Times Book Review


Staff Pick Logo
I'll Be Your Blue Sky: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062431936
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow - March 6th, 2018

The New York Times bestselling author revisits the characters from her beloved novels Love Walked In and Belong to Me in this captivating, beautifully written drama involving family, friendship, secrets, sacrifice, courage, and true love for fans of Jojo Moyes, Elin Hilderbrand, and Nancy Thayer.


The Last Equation of Isaac Severy: A Novel in Clues Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781501175121
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Touchstone Books - March 6th, 2018

*Book of the Month Club Selection
*Indie Next Pick

"Hugely entertaining... The Last Equation of Isaac Severy is full of delight. Though Ms. Jacobs's writing has echoes of Thomas Pynchon, Nathanael West and J.D. Salinger, her terrific book displays in abundance a magic all its own."
--The Wall Street Journal


One House Over (Neighbors #1) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781496716118
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dafina Books - March 27th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe returns to the 1930s era of her acclaimed novel The Upper Room with a dazzling portrait of two very different couples whose friendship and fast times are no match for shattering betrayal . . .


Nutshell Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780525431947
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor Books - May 30th, 2017

A New York Times and Washington Post Notable Book
One of the Best Books of the Year: San Francisco Chronicle, NPR, Minneapolis Star Tribune, Oprah.com


Staff Pick Logo
Arcadia Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780316434706
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Hachette Books - July 13th, 2016

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
"Timeless and vast... The raw beauty of Ms. Groff's prose is one of the best things about Arcadia. But it is by no means this book's only kind of splendor."---Janet Maslin, The New York Times


Rubyfruit Jungle Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781101965122
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam - June 23rd, 2015

"The rare work of fiction that has changed real life . . . If you don't yet know Molly Bolt--or Rita Mae Brown, who created her--I urge you to read and thank them both."--Gloria Steinem

Winner of the Lambda Literary Pioneer Award - Winner of the Lee Lynch Classic Book Award


Three Wishes: A Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780062669254
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper - February 28th, 2017

New York Times bestseller, Three Wishes is the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, also the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband’s Secret and Big Little Lies.


Our Souls at Night (Vintage Contemporaries) Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9781101911921
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vintage - June 28th, 2016

A Best Book of the Year
The Boston Globe, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, and The Denver Post


Staff Pick Logo
My Sister's Keeper (Wsp Readers Club) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780743454537
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Washington Square Press - February 1st, 2005

Jodi Picoult tells the story of a girl who decides to sue her parents for the rights to her own body in this New York Times bestseller that tackles a controversial subject with grace and explores what it means to be a good person.


Eligible: A Modern Retelling of Pride and Prejudice Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780812980349
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Trade - April 18th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs