Fiction Books - Family Life - Bestsellers Page 8

All My Mother's Lovers: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781524745974
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dutton - May 26th, 2020

One of . . .


The German Heiress: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062937728
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - April 7th, 2020

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER


The Care and Feeding of Ravenously Hungry Girls Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781984802446
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - January 14th, 2020

“If you enjoyed An American Marriage by Tayari Jones, read The Care and Feeding of Ravenously Hungry Girls...an absorbing commentary on love, family and forgiveness.”—The Washington Post 


The Moment of Tenderness Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781538717820
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grand Central Publishing - April 21st, 2020

Discover stories that inspire a "great capacity for wonder" (New York Times) from the beloved author of A Wrinkle in Time: named one of the spring's most anticipated books (Good Housekeeping), this collection transcends generational divides to highlight the power of hope and joy.


Staff Pick Badge
The Imperfects Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780778305071
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Park Row - May 5th, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY GOOD MORNING AMERICA - PARADE - OK MAGAZINE - ELLE CANADA - CHRISTIAN SCIENCE MONITOR - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

"A page-turning family saga, this book will entertain readers of all generations." --Good Morning America


Pay It Forward Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781476796383
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster - December 23rd, 2014

An immediate bestseller when first published, Pay It Forward captured hearts all over the world, became a wildly popular film, and spawned a generation of increased altruism. This anniversary edition includes a new introduction by the author.


Staff Pick Badge
Girl, Woman, Other: A Novel (Booker Prize Winner) Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780802157706
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Grove Press - December 3rd, 2019

NATIONAL BESTSELLER


Staff Pick Badge
Little Women (Vintage Classics) Cover Image
$10.00
ISBN: 9781984898852
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Vintage - November 12th, 2019

A Vintage Classics edition of Louisa May Alcott's beloved and influential story of the March sisters, which is once again a major motion picture.


Rich People Problems (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780525432371
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - May 1st, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE) and China Rich Girlfriend, here is the uproarious conclusion to the Crazy Rich Asians Series.

Esquire Best Books of 2017
Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017


Home Fire: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735217690
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Riverhead Books - September 4th, 2018

“Ingenious… Builds to one of the most memorable final scenes I’ve read in a novel this century.” —The New York Times

WINNER OF THE 2018 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION


FINALIST FOR THE 2019 INTERNATIONAL DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD

LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE


Ugly Love: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781476753188
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - August 5th, 2014

#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover’s heart-wrenching love story proves that attraction at first sight can be messy.

When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she doesn't think it's love at first sight. They wouldn’t even go so far as to consider themselves friends.


The Third Wife: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781476792194
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - February 23rd, 2016

Fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes will be captivated by this riveting family drama with a dark mystery at its core, from the New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone.

In the early hours of a summer morning, a young woman steps into the path of an oncoming bus. A tragic accident?


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs