Fiction Books - Family Life - Bestsellers Page 8

Pay It Forward Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781476796383
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Simon & Schuster - December 23rd, 2014

An immediate bestseller when first published, Pay It Forward captured hearts all over the world, became a wildly popular film starring Kevin Spacey and Helen Hunt, and spawned a generation of increased altruism. This fifteenth anniversary edition includes a new introduction by the author.


The Bookshop at Water's End Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780399583117
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley Books - July 11th, 2017

The women who spent their childhood summers in a small southern town discover it harbors secrets as lush as the marshes that surround it...


Staff Pick Logo
Eligible: A Modern Retelling of Pride and Prejudice Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780812980349
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Random House Trade - April 18th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.


The Runaway Midwife Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062467300
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow & Company - January 31st, 2017

From the USA Today bestselling author of the Hope River series comes a new contemporary midwife novel.

Say -goodbye- to your old life, and -hello- to the life you've been waiting for...


Like Dandelion Dust Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781599954233
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Center Street - August 12th, 2010

Karen Kingsbury delivers a powerful new novel about two parents' love for their child and the surprising lengths they will go to keep their family together when a judge rules that their adopted son must be returned to his biological father.


The Sunshine Sisters Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780399583315
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Berkley Books - June 6th, 2017

"A plum of a novel: juicy, ripe and bursting with sticky situations. I savored every page."--Elin Hildebrand, New York Times bestselling author of The Identicals


How to Find Love in a Bookshop Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9780735223493
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - August 15th, 2017

"Absolutely delightful." --People

The enchanting story of a bookshop, its grieving owner, a supportive literary community, and the extraordinary power of books to heal the heart


Trajectory: Stories Cover Image
$25.95
ISBN: 9781101947722
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Knopf Publishing Group - May 2nd, 2017

Following the best-selling Everybody's Fool, a new collection of short fiction that demonstrates that Richard Russo--winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Empire Falls--is also a master of this genre.


Three Wishes Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780060586133
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Perennial - June 24th, 2014

A New York Times bestseller, Three Wishes is the funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, also the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers The Husband's Secret and Big Little Lies.


Hum If You Don't Know the Words Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780399575068
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - July 11th, 2017

Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help, a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy.


Lucky Boy Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781101982242
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - January 10th, 2017

A gripping tale of adventure and searing reality, Lucky Boy gives voice to two mothers bound together by their love for one lucky boy.

"Sekaran has written a page-turner that's touching and all too real." --People


One Plus One Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780143127505
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Penguin Books - March 31st, 2015

Look out for Jojo's new book, Paris for One and Other Stories, available now.
One single mom. One chaotic family. One quirky stranger. One irresistible love story from the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs