Fiction Books - Contemporary Women - New Releases - Page 5

Mr. Nice Guy Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250189882
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - October 16th, 2018

Named one of Cosmopolitan's Best Books of 2018

From the husband and wife writing duo Jennifer Miller and Jason Feifer comes Mr. Nice Guy, a funny and all too real comedy about the pursuit of success in life--and love--in today's working world.


The Midnight Witness (Louise Rick series) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781538759790
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grand Central Publishing - October 23rd, 2018

Rookie homicide detective Louise Rick makes her debut in this thrilling #1 international bestseller that launched 3 million copy bestselling writer Sara Blaedel's incredible career.

A young woman is found strangled in a park, and a male journalist has been killed in the backyard of the Royal Hotel in Copenhagen.


White Dancing Elephants Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781945814617
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Dzanc Books - October 9th, 2018

SELECTED AS A BEST BOOK OF 2018 BY KIRKUS REVIEWS IN DEBUT FICTION AND SHORT FICTION CATEGORIES

Kirkus Best Books of 2018


Christmas at the Chalet: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781250166678
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - October 16th, 2018

Christmas at the Chalet is a delicious love story about a bridal designer showing her new collection in the Alps during the magical week of Christmas where hijinx of the heart ensue.


The Corner of Holly and Ivy: A feel-good Christmas romance (Harmony Harbor #7) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538744246
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Forever - October 30th, 2018

Sometimes love is just around the corner . . .


Winter at the Beach (Moonlight Harbor Novel #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780778369950
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Mira Books - October 23rd, 2018

USA TODAY bestselling author Sheila Roberts takes readers on a wintry trip to the harbor in her latest holiday novel...The town of Moonlight Harbor needs to convince tourists that the beach is still the place to be--even when the sunshine goes south for the winter.


The Royal Runaway Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501196614
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - October 9th, 2018

For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We comes a fun and daring novel about a modern-day princess who teams up with a spy to find out what happened to the fiancé who left her at the altar—and who just might get her own fairytale in the process.

Princess Theodora Isabella Victoria of Drieden of the Royal House Laurent is so over this princess t


You Were Always Mine: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982108113
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - October 16th, 2018

The acclaimed author of Little Broken Things returns with another “race-to-the-finish family drama” (People) about a single mother who becomes embroiled in a mystery that threatens to tear apart what’s left of her family.

Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can’t believe that a tragedy in anothe


Safe and Sound (Sisterhood #29) Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9781496714503
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - August 28th, 2018

To Be Where You Are (A Mitford Novel #14) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780399183744
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - August 7th, 2018

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

#1 New York Times-bestselling author Jan Karon returns with the fourteenth novel in the beloved Mitford series, featuring three generations of Kavanaghs.


Wounds heal, bonds grow stronger, and celebrations continue...Welcome back to beloved Mitford.


Second Time Sweeter: A Blessings Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062699268
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - August 28th, 2018

NAACP nominee and USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins continues her beloved Blessings series with a new heartwarming novel set in Henry Adams, Kansas.


A River of Stars: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780399178788
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - August 14th, 2018

In a powerful debut novel about modern-day motherhood, immigration, and identity, a pregnant Chinese woman makes her way to California and stakes a claim to the American dream.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • Real Simple


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs