Fiction Books - Contemporary Women - Bestsellers Page 9

Bestsellers
 
More Contemporary Women Books
Fall from Grace Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781101884003
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Delacorte Press - January 23rd, 2018

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From Danielle Steel comes the gripping story of a woman who loses everything--her husband, her home, her sense of self and safety, and her freedom.


Let Me Lie Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451490537
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley Books - March 13th, 2018

The stunning new novel from Clare Mackintosh, the international bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You.

The police say it was suicide.
Anna says it was murder.
They're both wrong.


The Family Next Door Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250120892
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - March 6th, 2018

America's next favorite Australian author

"With jaw-dropping discoveries and realistic consequences, this novel is not to be missed. Perfect for lovers of Big Little Lies." --Library Journal, starred review

Small, perfect towns often hold the deepest secrets.


Sourdough Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780374203108
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: MCD/Farrar Straus and Giroux - September 5th, 2017

*One of Amazon's 20 Best Books of 2017*

Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR, San Francisco Chronicle, Barnes & Noble, and Southern Living

In his much-anticipated new novel, Robin Sloan does for the world of food what he did for the world of books in Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore


The Break Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781487001117
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: House of Anansi Press - March 6th, 2018

When Stella, a young M tis mother, looks out her window one evening and spots someone in trouble on the Break -- a barren field on an isolated strip of land outside her house -- she calls the police to alert them to a possible crime.


The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062662972
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - June 27th, 2017

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand.


A Paris Apartment Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781250067777
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - June 30th, 2015

The New York Times Best Seller

Based on the fascinating true story of a treasure-stocked Parisian apartment opened for the first time in seventy years.


The Chilbury Ladies' Choir Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781101906774
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Broadway Books - September 5th, 2017

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

"A delightful debut."--People

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II.


Paris for One and Other Stories Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735222304
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - October 3rd, 2017

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You, After You, and Still Me, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collection filled with humor and heart.

"A vicarious jolt of Parisian romance. . . Delightful." -People Magazine


What You Don't Know about Charlie Outlaw Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735214347
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 27th, 2018

One of Popsugar's "Best New Books You Should Read this Spring" and PureWow's "20 Books We Can't Wait to Read in 2018"


Staff Pick Logo
Into the Beautiful North Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780316025263
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Back Bay Books - June 16th, 2010

Nineteen-year-old Nayeli works at a taco shop in her Mexican village and dreams about her father, who journeyed to the US when she was young. Recently, it has dawned on her that he isn't the only man who has left town. In fact, there are almost no men in the village--they've all gone north.


Talk to the Paw Cover Image
$9.95
ISBN: 9781496712165
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - January 30th, 2018

Inspired by the true story of a Portland, Oregon, cat who stole from his neighbors--and stole America's heart . . .


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs