Fiction Books - Contemporary Women - Bestsellers Page 5

Bestsellers
 
More Contemporary Women Books
Not That I Could Tell Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781250107886
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Press - March 27th, 2018

"Full of slow-burning intrigue, Strawser's second novel will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Jennifer Kitses' Small Hours." --Booklist

*Book of the Month Club Selection


Staff Pick Logo
Me Before You Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780143124542
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - July 30th, 2013

Look out for Jojo's new book, Still Me, the next book featuring Louisa Clark from Me Before You and After You, coming soon


They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .


Autumn (Seasonal Quartet) Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781101969946
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor Books - October 17th, 2017

MAN BOOKER PRIZE FINALIST
Long-listed for the Gordon Burn Prize

One of the New York Times 10 Best Books of the Year
A Washington Post Notable Book


Today Will Be Different Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316403450
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Back Bay Books - June 27th, 2017

* Instant New York Times Bestseller *
A brilliant novel from the author of Where'd You Go, Bernadette, about a day in the life of Eleanor Flood, forced to abandon her small ambitions and awake to a strange, new future.


The Wedding Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781538745328
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grand Central Publishing - February 27th, 2018

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The stunning follow-up to The Notebook- a story of an ordinary man who goes to extraordinary lengths to win back the love of his life..


Firefly Lane Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780312537074
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Griffin - January 6th, 2009

From the New York Times bestselling author Kristin Hannah comes a powerful novel of love, loss, and the magic of friendship. . . .


The Price of Salt: Or Carol Cover Image
$9.95
ISBN: 9780486800295
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dover Publications - January 14th, 2015

A chance encounter between two lonely women leads to a passionate romance in this lesbian cult classic. Therese, a struggling young sales clerk, and Carol, a homemaker in the midst of a bitter divorce, abandon their oppressive daily routines for the freedom of the open road, where their love can blossom.


Beach House Memories Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781439170946
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Gallery Books - April 9th, 2013

Mary Alice Monroe, New York Times bestselling author of the Lowcountry Summer trilogy, returns to her beloved South with Beach House Memories, the sequel to The Beach House


The Lake House Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781451649352
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Washington Square Press - June 7th, 2016

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Keeper comes a "moody, suspenseful page-turner" (People, Best Book Pick) filled with mystery and spellbinding secrets.

Living on her family's idyllic lakeside estate in Cornwall, England, Alice Edevane is a bright, inquisitive, and precociously talented sixteen-year-old who loves to write stories.


The Pieces We Keep Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780758281166
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - November 26th, 2013

"Gripped me from the first page and didn't let go." --Alyson Richman, bestselling author of The Lost Wife

In this richly emotional novel, Kristina McMorris evokes the depth of a mother's bond with her child, and the power of personal histories to echo through generations. . .


The Night Child Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9781538434345
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Blackstone Audiobooks - January 30th, 2018

Nora Brown teaches high school English and lives a quiet life in Seattle with her husband and six-year-old daughter. But one November day, moments after dismissing her class, a girl's face appears above the students' desks--"a wild numinous face with startling blue eyes, a face floating on top of shapeless drapes of purples and blues where arms and legs should have been.


Seeds of Intention (Hesse Creek #2) Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9780997850420
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Hesse Creek Media - September 5th, 2017

Winner of a 2018 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award

Is it more important to have roots, or wings?


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs