Fiction Books - Contemporary Women - Bestsellers

The Hideaway Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780718084226
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - April 11th, 2017

"A story both powerful and enchanting: a don't-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling." --Patti Callahan Henry, New York Times bestselling author

When her grandmother's will wrenches Sara back home, she learns more about Margaret Van Buren in the wake of her death than she ever knew in life.


Staff Pick Logo
Lilac Girls Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781101883082
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Ballantine Books - February 28th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.


Before We Were Yours Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780425284681
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 6th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal."*


The Couple Next Door Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735221109
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Penguin Books - May 30th, 2017

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Shari Lapena's new thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, is available now from Viking Books

"The twists come as fast as] you can turn the pages." --People


Autumn Cover Image
$24.95
ISBN: 9781101870730
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pantheon Books - February 7th, 2017

***LONG-LISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE***

***Long-listed for the Gordon Burn Prize***


The Right Time Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781101883945
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Delacorte Press - August 29th, 2017

Filled with heartbreak and betrayal, triumph and fulfillment, The Right Time is an intimate, richly rewarding novel about pursuing one's passion and succeeding beyond one's wildest dreams.


Truly Madly Guilty Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250069801
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Flatiron Books - July 25th, 2017

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, FROM THE AUTHOR OF BIG LITTLE LIES, now an HBO series.

Winner of Goodreads Choice Award for Best Fiction
Entertainment Weekly's "Best Beach Bet"
A USA Today Hot Books for Summer Selection
A Miami Herald Summer Reads Pick


All the Missing Girls Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501107979
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - January 31st, 2017

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER***

A New York Times Book Review "Editors' Choice"
Entertainment Weekly -- Thriller Round-Up
The Wall Street Journal -- 5 Killer Books for 2016
Hollywood Reporter -- Hot Summer Books...16 Must Reads


Staff Pick Logo
Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735220683
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - May 9th, 2017

Soon to be a major motion picture produced by Reese Witherspoon.


Paris for One and Other Stories Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9780735221079
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - October 18th, 2016

Look out for Jojo's new book, Still Me, the next book featuring Louisa Clark from Me Before You and After You, coming soon

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collection filled with humor and heart.


A Stranger in the House Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735221123
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - August 15th, 2017

In this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a twisty story that never stops--from the bestselling author of The Couple Next Door


Crazy Rich Asians Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780345803788
Availability: In Stock, Click Title for Location
Published: Anchor Books - May 20th, 2014

The acclaimed international bestseller ("A dizzily shopaholic comedy." --The New York Times) soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs