Fiction Books - Contemporary Women - Bestsellers

Crazy Rich Asians (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780345803788
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - May 20th, 2014

A hilarious and heartwarming New York Times bestselling novelnow a major motion picture!
 
“This 48-karat beach read is crazy fun.” —Entertainment Weekly


When Life Gives You Lululemons Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781476778440
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - June 5th, 2018

***NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER***

Best Books of Summer 2018 Selection by
Entertainment Weekly * Cosmopolitan * Harper's Bazaar * Redbook * Southern Living * Good Housekeeping * PureWow * PopSugar * Bustle * Entertainment Tonight * Star Magazine * St.


Staff Pick Logo
China Rich Girlfriend (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780804172066
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - May 31st, 2016

From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE) comes a deliciously fun story of family, fortune, and fame in Mainland China. 

Book Two of the Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy


Staff Pick Logo
Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735220690
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - June 5th, 2018

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick


Rich People Problems (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780525432371
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor - May 1st, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (now a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE) and China Rich Girlfriend, here is the uproarious conclusion to the Crazy Rich Asians Series.

Esquire Best Books of 2017
Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017


A Secret History of Witches Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780316508582
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Redhook - May 1st, 2018

Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters, and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman.

Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mère Ursule gives her life to save her family, their magic seems to die with her.


Before We Were Yours: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780425284681
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Ballantine Books - June 6th, 2017

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York TimesUSA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller


An American Marriage (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781616208776
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Algonquin Books - February 6th, 2018

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION


LONGLISTED FOR THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION


“A moving portrayal of the effects of a wrongful conviction on a young African-American couple.” —Barack Obama

“Haunting . . .


Staff Pick Logo
The Bookshop of Yesterdays Cover Image
$22.99
ISBN: 9780778319849
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Park Row - June 12th, 2018

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERBest Books of Summer 2018 Selection by Philadelphia Inquirer and Library Journal"Part mystery and part drama, Meyerson uses a complex family dynamic in The Bookshop of Yesterdays to spotlight the importance of truth and our need for forgiveness." --Associated PressA woman inherits a beloved bookstore and sets forth on a journe


Staff Pick Logo
The Great Alone: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780312577230
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - February 6th, 2018

In Kristin Hannah’s The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nature.


The Couple Next Door: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780735221109
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - May 30th, 2017

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!

The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages. People


Next Year in Havana Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780399586682
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Berkley - February 6th, 2018

THE JULY PICK FOR REESE WITHERSPOON'S HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB

"A beautiful novel that's full of forbidden passions, family secrets and a lot of courage and sacrifice."--Reese Witherspoon


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs