Fiction Books - Coming of Age - New Releases - Page 3

More Coming of Age Books
Staff Pick Badge
The Last Graduate: A Novel (The Scholomance #2) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780593128862
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Del Rey - September 28th, 2021

The specter of graduation looms large as Naomi Novik’s groundbreaking, New York Times bestselling trilogy continues in the stunning sequel to A Deadly Education.


Count the Ways: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062398277
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: William Morrow - July 13th, 2021

In her most ambitious novel to date, New York Times bestselling author Joyce Maynard returns to the themes that are the hallmarks of her most acclaimed work in a mesmerizing story of a family—from the hopeful early days of young marriage to parenthood, divorce, and the costly aftermath that ripples through all their lives


Shoulder Season: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250239631
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: St. Martin's Press - July 6th, 2021

Named a Best Book of Summer by Good Morning America • CNN Parade • EW • Travel & Leisure • PopSugar • New York Post BuzzFeed Brit & Co • SheReads • Women.com


The Bachelor: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593230893
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Hogarth - July 20th, 2021

An incisive, witty, and tender debut novel about love and commitment, celebrity and obsession, poetry and reality TV.

“This unassuming, sharp novel quietly questions love and the nature of perception in an overconnected world.”—The Seattle Times


Fierce Little Thing: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250779427
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Flatiron Books - July 27th, 2021

“A Secret History-esque tale...All the ingredients for the perfect summer read.” —The Millions
“Captivating, thoughtful, and tense, a great read for those who enjoy psychological thrillers and complex puzzles. Highly recommended.” —New York Journal Review of Books

“It’s time to come Home. All five of you. Or else.”


Virtue: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593188590
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Riverhead Books - July 20th, 2021

Named a Summer Must Read by Wall Street Journal, Town & Country, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly, Glamour, Esquire, Bustle, Town & Country, Refinery29, and more


Staff Pick Badge
Where the Truth Lies: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982157166
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Atria Books - August 3rd, 2021

When a teenaged girl disappears from an insular small town, all of the community’s most devastating secrets come to light in this stunningly atmospheric and slow-burning suspense novel—perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Celeste Ng.

The town of Whistling Ridge guards its secrets.

When seventeen-year-old Abigail goes missing, her best friend Emma, compelled by t


I Kissed a Girl Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781728222707
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 1-5 Business Days
Published: Sourcebooks Casablanca - August 3rd, 2021

Can an up-and-coming horror actress
and the makeup artist for her newest creature feature
turn on-set chemistry into the romance of a lifetime?


How to Find Your Way in the Dark (A Sheldon Horowitz Novel #1) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780358269601
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Mariner Books - July 27th, 2021

"[Miller’s] character portraits are indelible, often heartbreaking. At times this novel moved me to tears, the highest possible compliment.”
New York Times Book Review

With the wit and scope of Michael Chabon’s The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Derek B. Miller tackles his most ambitious epic yet.


The Eternal Audience of One Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781982164423
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - August 10th, 2021

The Eternal Audience of One is laugh-out-loud funny with writing that is sometimes so beautiful that it dances off the page—to a millennial beat—in perfect tempo with its tales of migration, love, loss, and friendship.—Sarah Ladipo Manyika, author of In Dependence

Reminiscent of Zadie Smith and Mich


The Book of Form and Emptiness: A Novel Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780399563645
Availability: Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking - September 21st, 2021

“No one writes like Ruth Ozeki—a triumph.” —Matt Haig, New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Library

“Inventive, vivid, and propelled by a sense of wonder.” —TIME


A Touch of Jen Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780316704267
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Little, Brown and Company - July 13th, 2021

A young couple's toxic Instagram crush spins out of control and unleashes a sinister creature in this twisted, viciously funny, "bananas good" debut.