Fiction Books - Coming of Age - Bestsellers Page 2

Bestsellers
 
More Coming of Age Books
All the Missing Girls Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501107979
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Simon & Schuster - January 31st, 2017

***A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER***

A New York Times Book Review "Editors' Choice"
Entertainment Weekly -- Thriller Round-Up
The Wall Street Journal -- 5 Killer Books for 2016
Hollywood Reporter -- Hot Summer Books...16 Must Reads


Staff Pick Logo
Orphan Train: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780061950728
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - April 2nd, 2013

The #1 New York Times Bestseller


Staff Pick Logo
Ordinary Grace Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781451645859
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Atria Books - March 4th, 2014

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL
WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD
A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013

"That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across the forty years since it was spoken forgotten a single word."


Staff Pick Logo
The Ocean at the End of the Lane: A Novel Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780062459367
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow - June 28th, 2016

UK National Book Awards 2013 "Book of the Year"

“Fantasy of the very best.” Wall Street Journal


Make Your Home Among Strangers Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781250094551
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Picador USA - July 12th, 2016

A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice, winner of the International Latino Book Award for Best Latino-themed Fiction 2016, Longlisted for the 2015 Center for Fiction First Novel Prize.


The German Girl: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501121234
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Washington Square Press - August 8th, 2017

A young girl flees Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas refuge they had been promised is an illusion in this “powerful and affecting” (Kirkus Reviews) debut novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, All the Light We Cannot See, and Schindler’s List.

Before everything changed, young Hannah Ro


The Mothers Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780399184529
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Riverhead Books - October 10th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

"Bittersweet, sexy, morally fraught." -The New York Times Book Review

"Luminous... engrossing and poignant, this is one not to miss." -People, Pick of the Week

"Fantastic... a book that feels alive on the page." -The Washington Post


Something Better Than Home Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780998917801
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Eleven Light City Press - August 13th, 2017

Born with a wit, imagination and an insatiable desire to be herself Onnie Armstrong crowns herself king in her small backyard in Eleven Light City. But being a king isn't what a proper Southern girl should desire. Nor should she kiss other girls, go on adventures, or want to live some place other than the city she was born.


The Goldfinch Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316055420
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little Brown and Company - June 28th, 2016

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."--Stephen King, The New York Times Book Review


Staff Pick Logo
The Round House: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062065254
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Harper Perennial - September 24th, 2013

The Round House won the National Book Award for fiction.


Last Bus to Wisdom Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781101982563
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Riverhead Books - August 16th, 2016

Named a Best Book of the Year by the Seattle Times and Kirkus Review


Staff Pick Logo
A Little Life Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780804172707
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor Books - January 26th, 2016

ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-9pm Fri-Sat 10am-10pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs