Fiction Books - Christian - New Releases - Page 2

More Christian Fiction Books
On Magnolia Lane (Blue Ridge Romance #3) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780718090548
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - November 6th, 2018

From the bestselling author of The Convenient Groom and A December Bride (now beloved Hallmark Original movies) comes the final book in the Blue Ridge Romance series.

"I have never read a romance by Denise Hunter that didn't sweep me away into a happily ever after. Treat yourself " --Robin Lee Hatcher, bestselling author of Who I Am with You


Everything She Didn't Say Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780800727017
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Fleming H. Revell Company - September 4th, 2018

In 1911, Carrie Strahorn wrote a memoir entitled Fifteen Thousand Miles by Stage, which shared some of the most exciting events of 25 years of traveling and shaping the American West with her husband, Robert Strahorn, a railroad promoter, investor, and writer. That is all fact.


His Promise: An Amish Christmas in Hart County Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062869326
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Avon Inspire - October 23rd, 2018

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray’s latest Christmas novel in her Amish of Hart County series.


Freedom's Light Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780785219385
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Thomas Nelson - September 11th, 2018

USA TODAY bestselling author Colleen Coble explores the mystery and the romance of the Revolutionary War.

A young lighthouse keeper must navigate the dangerous waters of revolution and one man's obsession with her to find safe harbor with the sea captain she loves.


Ours for a Season: A Novel Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780735290082
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: WaterBrook - September 11th, 2018

An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray.


A Christmas by the Sea Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780800722715
Availability: Hard to Find
Published: Fleming H. Revell Company - September 4th, 2018

When Wendy Harper inherits her family's beachside cottage in Seaside, Maine, she sees it as a way to finally pay off the debts that have mounted since her husband died. But before it can be sold, the neglected property must be renovated. She and her 12-year-old son Jackson move in--temporarily, she reminds him--in order to do the work themselves, even though Christmas is coming.


A Secret to Die for Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780800729158
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Fleming H. Revell Company - September 18th, 2018

Psychologist Grace Callahan has no idea that she has a secret--one worth killing for. But when she finds out one of her clients has been murdered, she quickly realizes that the computer security specialist wasn't simply suffering from paranoia.


Thomas Kinkade's Cape Light: A Christmas Secret (A Cape Light Novel #19) Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780451489197
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Berkley - October 23rd, 2018

The Christmas season brings the promise of new beginnings in this next novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Angel Island series.

Before Christmas comes....


A Seat by the Hearth (Amish Homestead Novel #3) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780310349082
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Zondervan - November 13th, 2018

Priscilla Allgyer knows she cannot leave the past behind. But can love lead her toward the promise of healing?


The White Christmas Inn: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781501180606
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Howard Books - October 23rd, 2018

In this heartwarming, feel-good novel, a snowstorm brings a cast of very different characters together at a sleepy New England inn, just in time for Christmas—and maybe even in time for a Christmas miracle.

A New England inn seems like the picture-perfect place to spend the holidays.


Harbor Secrets Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781946531322
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Whitefire Publishing - August 15th, 2018

A Peaceful Coastal Town...Threatened by a Storm of Secrets

It's 1916 when newspaper woman Anna McDowell learns her estranged father has suffered a stroke. Deciding it's time to repair bridges, Anna packs up her precocious adolescent daughter and heads for her hometown in Sunset Cove, Oregon.


An Amish Homecoming: Four Stories Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780785218487
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Zondervan - October 16th, 2018

Four brand new Amish stories of coming home.

No Place Like Home by Amy Clipston


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs