Fiction Books - Asian American - Bestsellers

Bestsellers
 
More Asian American Books
Erotic Stories for Punjabi Widows: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062645111
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - March 6th, 2018

Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Pick

A lively, sexy, and thought-provoking East-meets-West story about community, friendship, and women’s lives at all ages—a spicy and alluring mix of Together Tea and Calendar Girls.

Every woman has a secret life . . .


White Chrysanthemum Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735214439
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - January 30th, 2018

For fans of Min Jin Lee's Pachinko and Lilac Girls, the heartbreaking history of Korea is brought to life in this deeply moving and redemptive debut that follows two sisters separated by World War II.


Bury What We Cannot Take Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9781542049719
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little a - March 20th, 2018

"Complex and rich, Chen's story serves as a fascinating window into a unique period of history and the plight of one displaced family." --Harper's Bazaar


Crazy Rich Asians Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780345803788
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor Books - May 20th, 2014

The acclaimed international bestseller ("A dizzily shopaholic comedy." --The New York Times) soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan


Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781455563920
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grand Central Publishing - November 14th, 2017

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST * A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW TOP TEN OF THE YEAR * NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2017 *A USA TODAY TOP TEN OF 2017
Roxane Gay's Favorite Book of 2017, Washington Post
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER * USA TODAY BESTSELLER


Staff Pick Logo
Little Fires Everywhere Cover Image
$21.60
ISBN: 9780735224292
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Press - September 12th, 2017

The runaway New York Times bestseller


Staff Pick Logo
China Rich Girlfriend Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780804172066
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Anchor Books - May 31st, 2016

From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Gemma Chan) comes a deliciously fun story of family, fortune, and fame in Mainland China.


Staff Pick Logo
The Sympathizer: A Novel (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780802124944
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Grove Press - April 12th, 2016

The winner of the 2016 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction, as well as six other awards, The Sympathizer is the breakthrough novel of the year. With the pace and suspense of a thriller and prose that has been compared to Graham Greene and Saul Bellow, The Sympathizer is a sweeping epic of love and betrayal.


Staff Pick Logo
Everything I Never Told You Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780143127550
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Books - May 12th, 2015

New York Times Bestseller - A New York Times Book Review Editor's Choice - Winner of the Alex Award- Winner of the APALA Award for Fiction - NEA Big Read Selection

NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY:


Staff Pick Logo
The Girl Who Wrote in Silk Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781492608332
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark - July 7th, 2015

A USA Today Bestseller


Staff Pick Logo
Girl in Translation Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781594485152
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Riverhead Books - May 3rd, 2011

Introducing a fresh, exciting new voice, an inspiring debut about a Chinese immigrant girl forced to choose between two worlds and two futures.


The Wangs vs. the World Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781328745538
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Mariner Books - June 6th, 2017

A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice
An October 2016 Indie Next Pick
A PopSugar Best Book for Fall
A BuzzFeed Incredible Book for Fall
A Nylon Amazing Book for Fall
A Bustle Book for Your Fall TBR List
A Millions Most Anticipated Book


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs