Northshire Live Mystery Double Feature: Paul Doiron and Sarah Stewart Taylor

Join us from home for literary conversation!
Event date: 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Event address: 

 

Northshire Bookstore is taking its motto of building community one book at a time to heart in this time of pandemic. Beginning Thursday, April 2nd, Northshire Bookstore event managers Rachel Person & Dafydd Wood will host a weekly Northshire Live virtual meetup every Thursday at 5pm. These Northshire Live virtual events will feature weekly author guests via Zoom, as well as a chance to connect with other readers and book lovers. 

Please Note: To support Northshire's event program, Northshire Live events are now ticketed on a pay-what-you-can basis. Tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are free for those who purchase either event book from Northshire Bookstore, and for those who cannot pay at this time. Both free and paid tickets must be purchased via eventbrite. 

We are delighted to be joined by two of our favorite Mystery writers--Paul Doiron and Sarah Stewart Taylor with their latest titles! In One Last Lie, the new thriller from bestselling Edgar Award finalist Paul Doiron, the disappearance of Mike Bowditch’s beloved mentor reveals an ominous connection to a 15-year-old cold case.  Sarah Stewart Taylor debuts a new series for fans of Tana French and Kate Atkinson, set in Dublin and New York, when homicide detective Maggie D'arcy finally tackles the case that changed the course of her life.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

One Last Lie: A Novel (Mike Bowditch Mysteries #11) Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250235077
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Minotaur Books - June 30th, 2020

Staff Pick Badge
The Mountains Wild: A Mystery Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250256430
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Minotaur Books - June 23rd, 2020

Event Category: 
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs