Event List - Please note event time and store location

CAN'T MAKE IT? If you'd like a signed book from any of our events, please call us at 800.437.3700  in Manchester or 855.339.5990 in Saratoga to pre-pay and we'll have one or more copies signed and reserved for you. We ship anywhere in the US and beyond.

  • KIDS! Monday, February 20, 11-3 pm - Project Cameron's Story Bookraiser Party
  •  
  • Monday, February 20, 4-7 pm - Postcard party
  •  
  • Wednesday, February 22, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Thursday, February 23, 11 am - Super Hero Party
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, February 24, 10:30 am - Elephant & Piggie Story Time
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 1, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 3, 10:30 am - Party with author Matthew Van Fleet in celebration of his book Dance
  •  
  • Saturday, March 4, 7:00 pm - Eve Schaub - Year of No Clutter: A Memoir 
  •  
  • Tuesday, March 7, 4:30 pm - UnCommon To the Core - Professional Development Evening for Teachers & Librarians
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 8, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • Thursday, March 9, 7:30 pm - Yaddo Presents Emily Jeanne Miller - The News from the End of the World
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 10, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Tickets on sale now! Sunday, March 12, 4:00 pm - Newbery Medal Winner Kwame Alexander - The Playbook: 52 Rules to Aim, Shoot, and Score in This Game Called Life
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 15, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • Free tickets available at the Saratoga Springs Public Library beginning March 1! Wednesday, March 15, 7:00 pm - Saratoga Reads Capstone Event with Ian Frazier at the Saratoga Springs Public Library
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 17, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday March 17, 2:00 pm - Mise Eire Irish Dancers
  •  
  • Friday, March 17, 6:00 pm - Leslie T. Sharpe - The Quarry Fox and Other Critters of the Wild Catskills
  •  
  • KIDS! Saturday, March 18, 11:00 am - Milk & cookies story time with authors & illustrators!
  •  
  • Tickets on sale now! Sunday, March 19, 11:00 am - Meet and Greet with Theresa Caputo, The Long Island Medium - Good Grief: Heal Your Soul, Honor Your Loved Ones, and Learn to Live Again
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 22, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 24, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 24, 6:00 pm - Mac Barnett & Jon Klassen - Triangle
  •  
  • Saturday, March 25, 6:00 pm - Jenn Benson - Dear Couch, We're Through!
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 29, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, March 31, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday, March 31, 7:00 pm - Kate White - The Secrets You Keep
  •  
  • Tickets on sale now! - Thursday, April 6, 7:00 pm - Off the Shelf with Lindy West - Shrill
  •  
  •  

 

 

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

  •  

 

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, February 28th - 7:00 pm - Northshire Saratoga Parent Child Reading Group: Nothing But Trouble by Jacqueline Davies
  •  
  • Tuesday, March 7th - 5:30 pm - Northshire American History Reading Group: 1777: Tipping Point at Saratoga by Dean Snow
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 15th - 6:30 pm - Northshire Saratoga KnitWits Reading Group: Be Frank With Me by Julia Claiborne Johnson.
  •  
  • Thursday, March 16th - 6:00 pm - Northshire Saratoga Truth and Tales Reading Group: Braiding Sweetgrass: Indigenous Wisdom, Scientific Knowledge, and the Teachings of Plants by Robin Wall Kimmerer.
  •  
  • The Northshire Feminist Reading Group will begin meeting in March. Please send your email of interest to rwilliams@northshire.com.
  •