Event List - Please note event time and store location

CAN'T MAKE IT? If you'd like a signed book from any of our events, please call us at 800.437.3700  in Manchester or 855.339.5990 in Saratoga to pre-pay and we'll have one or more copies signed and reserved for you. We ship anywhere in the US and beyond.

  •  
  • Wednesday, April 26, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, April 28, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday, April 28, 6 pm: Local Author Spotlight
  •  
  • Saturday, April 29, 6:00 pm - Norman Sims and Mark Neuzil - Canoes: A Natural History in North America
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 2, 4:30 pm - Christine M. Dawson - The Teacher-Writer: Creating Writing Groups for Personal and Professional Growth
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 3, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents & babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, May 5, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, May 5, 6 pm - Newbery Honor recipient Lauren Wolk - Beyond the Bright Sea
  •  
  • Sunday, May 7, 4 pm - Will Schwalbe - Books for Living
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 9, 5-7 pm - Bookstore Happy Hour
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 10, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, May 12, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • Friday, May 12, 6:00 pm - Arthur Levy - Coda: A Tale of Tchaikovsky's Secret Love
  •  
  • Saturday, May 13 and Sunday, May 14 - Spring Member Appreciation Sale - 20% off storewide for members of our Readers' Rewards Program 
  •  
  • Saturday, May 13, 6:00 pm - Romance Author Spotlight
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 17, 10:30 am - Meetup for new parents and babies
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 17, 7:30 pm - Yaddo Presents Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich - The Fact of a Body: A Murder and a Memoir
  •  
  • KIDS! Friday, May 19, 10:30 am - Story Time
  •  
  • KIDS! Saturday, May 20, 10:30 am - Dragons Love Tacos Party
  •  
  • Saturday, May 20, 2:30-5:30 pm - Our children's floor will be closed for a private wedding ceremony!
  •  
  • KIDS! Sunday, May 21, 2:00 pm - Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library Party
  •  
  • Thursday, May 25, 6:00 pm - Elizabeth and Barton Cockey - Untold Stories of the Battenkill
  •  
  • Friday, May 26, 7:00 pm - Saratoga Social Readers Night Out - Phaedra Patrick - Rise and Shine Benedict Stone
  •  
  •