100 (monologues) (Kobo eBook)

100 (monologues) By Eric Bogosian Cover Image
Available Now


This new collection by one of America’s premier performers and most innovative and provocative artists includes 100 monologues from his acclaimed plays and solo shows including: Drinking in America; Men Inside; Pounding Nails in the Floor with My Forehead; Sex, Drugs, Rock & Roll and more. Also included are additional pieces from Talk Radio and Notes from Underground.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781559367738
Publisher: Theatre Communications Group
Publication Date: May 5th, 2014