Silver on the Tree (Kobo eBook)

Silver on the Tree By Susan Cooper Cover Image
Available Now


This is the fifth and last book in "The Dark Is Rising" sequence. The Dark is rising in its last and greatest bid to control the world. The servants of the light: Will Stanton, the last of the Old Ones, the mysterious Professor Merriman, and the strange albino Welsh boy, Bran, are helped by three ordinary children in this last desperate battle.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780689849183
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Publication Date: May 11th, 2010