Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 1 (Kobo eBook)

Jesus Storybook Bible e-book, Vol. 1 By Sally Lloyd-Jones Cover Image
Available Now


The Jesus Storybook Bible tells the story beneath all the stories in the Bible. From Noah to Moses to King David, every story whispers his name. This multiple award-winning storybook Bible was created to encourage children to discover for themselves that Jesus is at the center of God’s great story of salvation—and at the center of their story, too. Audio for each story is also included with narration by British actor, David Suchet. Volume 1 includes the following eleven stories: The Story and the SongThe beginning: a perfect home (Creation)The terrible lie (The fall)A new beginning (Noah’s Ark)A giant staircase to heaven (Tower of Babel)Son of laughter (God’s promise to Abraham)The present (Abraham and Isaac)The girl no one wanted (Jacob, Leah, and Rachel)The forgiving prince (Joseph and his brothers)God to the rescue! (Moses and the great escape from Egypt)God makes a way (Moses and the Red Sea) (Due to the limitations of digital file size, the complete ebook has been divided into volumes.)

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780310739425
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: October 9th, 2012