Children - Juvenile Fiction - Family

More Juvenile Fiction - Family
Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party Cover Image
By Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
$15.99
ISBN: 9780763695675
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - September 11th, 2018

Jolly smashing! Could the Moodys really have royal blood? Judy brings her new look to a comical episode about the ups and downs of exploring a family tree.


Harbor Me Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780399252525
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Nancy Paulsen Books - August 28th, 2018

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People's Literature

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

Jacqueline Woodson's first middle-grade novel since National Book Award winner Brown Girl Dreaming celebrates the healing that can occur when a group of students share their stories.


Grow Up, David! (David Books) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781338250978
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: The Blue Sky Press - August 28th, 2018

Little-brother antics have never been so endearing -- or true to life! David Shannon's beloved character in his bestselling book No, David! captures the attention and hearts of young children as few characters can.


The Big Game Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062485045
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: HarperCollins - August 14th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green encourages readers to fight for their dreams in this heartfelt story about a young football star grappling with the stress of living up to his father’s name. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica!


Staff Pick Logo
Louisiana's Way Home Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780763694630
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - October 2nd, 2018

From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo comes a story of discovering who you are — and deciding who you want to be.


The Stuff of Stars Cover Image
By Marion Dane Bauer, Ekua Holmes (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780763678838
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - September 4th, 2018

In an astonishing unfurling of our universe, Newbery Honor winner Marion Dane Bauer and Caldecott Honor winner Ekua Holmes celebrate the birth of every child.


Merci Suárez Changes Gears Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780763690496
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Candlewick - September 11th, 2018

Thoughtful, strong-willed sixth-grader Merci Suarez navigates difficult changes with friends, family, and everyone in between in a resonant new novel from Meg Medina.


The Third Mushroom Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781524719807
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - September 4th, 2018

"Believe in the unexpected" with this hilarious, heartwarming, and much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Fourteenth Goldfish!


Lorraine Cover Image
By Ketch Secor, Higgins Bond (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781492616924
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky - October 1st, 2018

Old Crow Medicine Show founder and Grammy award-winning musician Ketch Secor teams up with Ashley Bryan Award-winning illustrator Higgins Bond to create this sweeping, epic Americana story about the power of music and family.

"Who needs a whistle or some shiny thing
when you've got a voice and a song that can sing


Tiny, Perfect Things Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781946873064
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Compendium Publishing & Communications - June 1st, 2018

"The whole world is a treasure waiting to be found. Open your eyes and see the wonderful things all around. This is the story of a child and a grandfather whose walk around the neighborhood leads to a day of shared wonder as they discover all sorts of tiny, perfect things together.


Kristy's Big Day (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #6): Full-Color Edition Cover Image
By Ann M. Martin, Gale Galligan (Illustrator)
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338067613
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Graphix - August 28th, 2018

Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only problem? Fourteen kids are coming to town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, Stacey, Dawn, and Mallory think they can handle it, but that's before they spend a week changing diapers, stopping arguments, solving mix-ups, and planning activities.


Christopher Robin: The Novelization Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781368025904
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Disney Press - July 3rd, 2018

Capturing the heartwarming magic of Walt Disney Studios' upcoming Christopher Robin film, this novelization pulls fans back into the world of Pooh through a book that enables them to relive the story and revisit their old pals whenever they please.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs