Children - Comics & Graphic Novels - Page 9

New Releases
 
Marvel Action: Avengers: The Ruby Egress (Book Two) Cover Image
By Matthew K. Manning, Jon Sommariva (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781684055227
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: IDW Publishing - September 17th, 2019

A new era of all-out Avengers action continues in these young reader friendly graphic novels!


Disney Manga: Descendants: Evie's Wicked Runway, Book 1 Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781427859907
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: TokyoPop - May 7th, 2019

The Interscholastic Auradon Fashion Contest is the biggest fashion event of the year and students across the United States of Auradon are buzzing with anticipation.


DuckTales: Monsters and Mayhem (Duck Tales #5) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781684054909
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: IDW Publishing - July 9th, 2019

All-new tales of life in Duckburg inspired by the critically acclaimed Disney Channel series!


Disney Zootopia: Hard Day's Work (Younger Readers Graphic Novel) Cover Image
By Jimmy Gownley, Leandro Ricardo da Silva (Illustrator), Wes Dzioba (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9781506712062
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Dark Horse Books - July 23rd, 2019

A young Judy Hopps and a young Nick Wilde put their skills to the test and pave the way for their futures in two stories created especially for younger readers!


Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062741202
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperCollins - September 24th, 2019

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.


Stormy: A Story About Finding a Forever Home Cover Image
By Guojing
$17.99
ISBN: 9781524771768
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Schwartz & Wade - September 17th, 2019

From the creator of the New York Times best-illustrated children's book award winner The Only Child, comes a gorgeous and moving wordless picture book that's perfect for dog lovers.


Castle in the Stars: The Knights of Mars Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250206800
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: First Second - September 10th, 2019

What if man journeyed into space in 1869, not 1969? In The Knights of Mars, the third volume in this breath-taking fantasy graphic novel series, Alex Alice draws on Jules Verne and nineteenth-century romanticism to create a watercolor world of adventure and wonder to enchant adults and younger readers alike.


When Pigmen Fly: Redstone Junior High #6 Cover Image
By Cara J. Stevens, Mitchell Creeden (Illustrator)
$11.99
ISBN: 9781510741102
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sky Pony - May 21st, 2019

Before they can graduate, they must face their greatest challenge!

It’s the last semester at Redstone Junior High and Pixel, Sky, and Uma are about to enter into their most exciting adventure yet. The students must complete a bold and dangerous challenge by graduation: travel to the End and ride the notorious Ender dragon.


Staff Pick Badge
The Okay Witch Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781534431454
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Aladdin - September 3rd, 2019

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Roller Girl in this hilarious, one-of-a-kind graphic novel about a half-witch who has just discovered the truth about herself, her family, and her town and is doing her best to survive middle school now that she knows everything!

Magic is harder than it looks.

Thirteen-year-old Moth Hush loves all things witchy.


Hilda and the Mountain King: Book 6 Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9781911171171
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Flying Eye Books - September 3rd, 2019

The newest book in the beloved Hilda series continues the action-packed adventures with our beloved Hilda stuck in the body of a troll trying to save all of human and troll-kind! Hilda and the Mountain King takes off from the cliff hanger in Hilda and the Stone Forest that left you waiting breathlessly!


Star Wars Meet the Villains Darth Vader Cover Image
By DK
$7.99
ISBN: 9781465486417
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: DK Children - May 7th, 2019

Get to know the scary Sith Lord!


Box (Book One) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781603094498
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Top Shelf Productions - June 25th, 2019

Every kid knows a cardboard box can be magic. But what if it could talk? This funny, fast-paced graphic novel celebrates friendship and the fun of building new things.


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Mon 10am-7pm Tue-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs