Children - Comics & Graphic Novels - Page 9

New Releases
 
I Survived the Attack of the Grizzlies, 1967: A Graphic Novel (I Survived Graphic Novel #5) (I Survived Graphic Novels) Cover Image
By Lauren Tarshis, Berat Pekmezci (Illustrator)
$10.99
ISBN: 9781338766912
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Graphix - May 3rd, 2022

A gripping graphic novel adaptation of Lauren Tarshis's bestselling I Survived the Attack of the Grizzlies, 1967, with text adapted by Georgia Ball and art by Berat Pekmezci.

No grizzly has ever killed a human in Glacier National Park before... until tonight. Eleven-year-old Melody Vega and her family come to Glacier every year.


Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Book 1) Cover Image
By Andrew McDonald, Ben Wood (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9780593119457
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Yearling - March 29th, 2022

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! Meet the crime-fighting pigeons secretly flying around chasing bad guys in this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Aquicorn Cove Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781637150160
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Oni Press - January 25th, 2022

Now available in paperback, AQUICORN COVE is the beloved K.


Action Tank Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781949514919
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Scoot Comics - April 5th, 2022

Action Tank is a humorous sci-fi graphic novel series for middle graders, with a story and setting that span the Solar System.


The Odds #1 Cover Image
By Matt Stanton, Matt Stanton (Illustrator)
$10.99
ISBN: 9780063068940
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperAlley - January 4th, 2022

From the bestselling author of the Funny Kid series, Matt Stanton, comes The Odds, the start of a hilarious and heartwarming graphic novel series about identity, imagination, and the joy of discovering who you really are.


The Great Rat Rally: A Graphic Novel (Geronimo Stilton #3) (Geronimo Stilton Graphic Novel  #3) Cover Image
By Geronimo Stilton, Tom Angleberger (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338729382
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Graphix - January 4th, 2022

Praise for The Sewer Rat Stink:"Fresh, funny, and fast-paced. The free-style artwork and anything-goes story will make kids want to write and draw their own books!" -Dav PilkeyThis is Geronimo Stilton like you've never seen him before!

Geronimo and Trap enter the Rat Rally, a high-speed car race!


Mighty Marvel Masterworks: Doctor Strange Vol. 1: The World Beyond Cover Image
By Don Rico, Steve Ditko (By (artist)), Stan Lee
$15.99
ISBN: 9781302934385
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: Marvel - February 1st, 2022

The stories that built the Marvel Universe, from the brilliant minds of legendary creators — now available in an accessible new format the whole family can enjoy! Dr. Stephen Strange is a once-brilliant surgeon whose own failings left his hands in ruins and his career in tatters. He desperately sought a cure, but found so much more instead.


Swan Lake: Quest for the Kingdoms Cover Image
By Rey Terciero, Megan Kearney (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062941466
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperAlley - April 5th, 2022

“A fun, unexpected, action-packed reimagining of a classic story.” —Molly Knox Ostertag, author of The Witch Boy

Frozen meets The Wizard of Oz in this swashbuckling adventure perfect for fans of Amulet and The Okay Witch, from the acclaimed author of Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy.


W.I.T.C.H.: The Graphic Novel, Part IX. 100% W.I.T.C.H., Vol. 3 Cover Image
By Disney (Created by)
$15.00
ISBN: 9781975323257
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: JY - April 26th, 2022

The Magic in the Mundane
 
Having defeated countless enemies, the girls are always on high alert...but when an attack finally does come, it’s from a surprising enemy—the Earth itself! From grappling with the elements to struggling with relationships, there’s never a quiet day for W.I.T.C.H.!


Teen Titans Go!/DC Super Hero Girls: Exchange Students! Cover Image
By Amy Wolfram, Agnes Garbowska (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781779508911
Availability: IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days
Published: DC Comics - January 25th, 2022

Starfire has always wanted to be better friends with her sister, who mostly comes to Earth to cause trouble instead of enjoying the sisterly bonding. But this time, Blackfire's not even in the same Earth dimension! The Teen Titans will have to go undercover in a strange new version of Metropolis...one where the heroes have secret identities!


Aru Shah and the End of Time (Graphic Novel, The) (Pandava Series) Cover Image
By Roshani Chokshi, Anu Chouhan (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781368075053
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Rick Riordan Presents - April 19th, 2022

Best-selling author Rick Riordan Presents the graphic novel adaptation of the New York Times best-selling fantasy adventure by Roshani Chokshi, inspired by the great Hindu epics she grew up on.

Named one of 100 Best Fantasy Books of All Time by Time magazine!


Beak & Ally #1: Unlikely Friends Cover Image
By Norm Feuti, Norm Feuti (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9780063021587
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: HarperAlley - January 4th, 2022

Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award winner! “What do you get when you cross a crusty alligator and a perky bird? A surprising friendship you’ll be sure to cheer for. Beak and Ally is a warm, funny winner!” —Terri Libenson, author of the New York Times bestselling Emmie & Friends series