Children - Comics & Graphic Novels - Page 9

New Releases
 
Captain Awesome Says the Magic Word Cover Image
By Stan Kirby, George O'Connor (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781534460898
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little Simon - April 7th, 2020

Eugene performs a disappearing act in the twenty-second Captain Awesome adventure!

After seeing a real-live magic show, Eugene has decided he wants to become a magician. So he studies magic tricks and practices them on anyone he can: his best friends, his parents, and even his baby sister.


Cat and Cat #1: Girl Meets Cat (Cat & Cat #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781545804285
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Papercutz - February 11th, 2020

Life was quiet for Cath and her dad, living alone. But when they adopt a cat named Sushi, things get a bit too exciting! Between turning everything into either a personal scratching post or litter box, and the constant cat and mouse game of “love me/leave me alone,” Cath and Dad have a lot to learn!


The Big Break Cover Image
$24.99
ISBN: 9780316440547
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - March 31st, 2020

A full-color graphic novel about growing up, growing apart, and monster hunting, perfect for fans of Real Friends and All's Faire in Middle School.


Batman and the Ultimate Riddle Cover Image
$6.95
ISBN: 9781496591999
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Stone Arch Books - February 1st, 2020

The Riddler in a bit of a slump. It's bad enough that Batman and his friends have foiled him again. But what's really got him down is that he's no closer to learning the Caped Crusader's true identity. Who is the man behind the mask? To find the answer, The Riddler hatches a precarious plan that turns Batgirl and Robin into the pawns.


Nat Enough (Nat Enough #1) Cover Image
By Maria Scrivan, Maria Scrivan (Illustrator)
$12.99
ISBN: 9781338538199
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Graphix - April 7th, 2020

Making friends isn't easy, but losing them is even harder!


The Silver Spurs of Oz: A Graphic Novel Cover Image
By Erica Schultz, Omar Lozano (Illustrator)
$5.95
ISBN: 9781496591951
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Stone Arch Books - February 1st, 2020

Braving the dusty trails of the Wild West, cowgirl Dorothy and her horse, Toto, are riding to see the wonderful Wiz Kid of Oz The legendary entertainer is auditioning new acts for his Emerald Circus, and Dorothy and her friends Tinny, Crow, and Leo, hope they can impress him with their talents.


Saving Fortress City: An Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters, Book 2 (Unofficial Battle Station Prime Series #2) Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781510741379
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sky Pony - December 17th, 2019

In this new dark, edgy series, Battle Station Prime, we encounter spies, rebels, conspiracy theories, hacks, and danger unlike anything we’ve covered before.

In the second installment of Battle Station Prime, Pell, Logan, and Maddy join Uncle Colin’s secret rebel society as junior insurgents.

At first, they are happy to take down the system that failed them and k


My Little Pony: Star Pupil (MLP Episode Adaptations) Cover Image
By Justin Eisinger (Adapted by)
$7.99
ISBN: 9781684054954
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: IDW Publishing - December 10th, 2019

Relive your favorite episodes of the beloved My Little Pony animated cartoon in this graphic novel adaptation!

This volume finds Starlight Glimmer adjusting to her new role in Ponyville after defeating the Changelings. In "Celestial Advice" and "All Bottled Up," we find out if she really is Twilight's star pupil!


Meet Maud the Koala Cover Image
By J. E. Morris, J. E. Morris (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9780593094365
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: Penguin Workshop - January 21st, 2020

Meet Maud: the adorable--and often anxious--young koala just trying to cope with a sometimes-overwhelming world!

J. E. Morris's charming illustrations and comic-like panels make this a unique format with a narrative style perfect for storytime or young graphic novel fans.


Descendants: Fright at the Museum Cover Image
By Delilah S. Dawson, Anna Cattish (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9781684054152
Availability: Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Published: IDW Publishing - March 3rd, 2020

Join all your favorite villain kids and Auradon kids for an all-new adventure in this original graphic novel!


Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir: Season Two - Skating on Thin Ice Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781632295170
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Action Lab Entertainment - February 4th, 2020

The second season of MIRACULOUS: TALES OF LADYBUG & CAT NOIR is collected here This TPB features the episodes "Reverser" and "Frozer." In "Reverser," a shy writer feels betrayed by Marinette and Nathaniel.


Courageous Princess Volume 2 Cover Image
By Rod Espinosa, Rod Espinosa (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9781506714479
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dark Horse Books - April 7th, 2020

Kidnapped by a dragon, with no rescuer in sight, Princess Mabelrose did what any courageous princess would do--she saved herself!

Making her way back home, across the Unremembered Lands, Mabelrose discovers that her father, King Jeryk, while on a quest to find her has himself been captured by another, mightier dragon!


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs