Manchester Events

Manchester Writing Retreat

 

TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON

Acclaimed outdoor adventure and nature writer, Deirdre Frost, will discuss “Getting Results from your Writing and Photography” that reveals what every aspiring writer needs to know to publish locally.  She will provide a mentored critique, individual consultations and group talks on nature and environment, flow, craft points -- all within a short distance of the Battenkill in Manchester Center at Northshire Bookstore on Saturday, May 11th from 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Event address: 
4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Story Time

Story TimeJoin us for our Friday morning Story Time with our children's bookseller Necole Zemp as she reads picture books every Friday at 10:30am!

Event address: 
4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Story Time

Story TimeJoin us for our Friday morning Story Time with our children's bookseller Necole Zemp as she reads picture books every Friday at 10:30am!

Event address: 
4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event date: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Story Time

Story TimeJoin us for our Friday morning Story Time with our children's bookseller Necole Zemp as she reads picture books every Friday at 10:30am!

Event address: 
4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event date: 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Susannah Marren

 

Join us for an evening with Susannah Marren, the pen name of gender and relationship expert Susan Shapiro Barash, as she presents her new novel--a riveting portrait of spousal loyalty, female rivalry and the complicated mother-daughter bond.

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.

A Palm Beach Wife: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781250198402
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: St. Martin's Griffin - April 9th, 2019

Event address: 
4869 Main St
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Event date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Manchester Events
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Sun-Thu 10am-7pm Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs