Holiday Star-Special Edition-Spicy-Open-Door (Paperback)

Holiday Star-Special Edition-Spicy-Open-Door By Melissa Dymond Cover Image
$19.99
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days

Description


#1 Amazon Bestseller


Please note-this book is offered in TWO different versions:

1) A spicy/open-door version with mild explicit language and sex scenes

2) A sweet/clean/closed-door version with no language and only kissing.

I want ALL of my readers to feel comfortable, so please choose the best version for you.

One doctor.

One movie star.

One house.

What could go wrong?


When Dr. Gwen Wright agrees to house sit for her mother in Los Angeles, she has no idea that her surgically precise world is about to get a major plot twist.


It's Caleb Lawson-world-famous movie star on the run from the paparazzi and his secrets-who crash lands in her kitchen.


Besides being a Hollywood heartthrob, Caleb is also her new stepdad's nephew. He thinks he has as much right to stay in the house as she does, but, as far as Gwen's concerned, she's the landlord and he's the squatter.


Forced to share the small space, Gwen is drawn to the moody celebrity. But falling for a star is a risky business. Especially when there's an army of paparazzi on his tail...


Holiday Star is a swoon-inducing, page-turning, celebrity romance novel with the perfect blend of angst and tension. Read if you like enemies-to-lovers, forced proximity, tons of chemistry, a touch of groveling, and happily ever after.


Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Lucy Score, Tessa Bailey, and Sophie Lark.


Editorial review for Holiday Star:


"The pace was fast, the descriptions were exciting, the plot was interesting, the dialogues were hilarious, and the overall feel of the novel was outstanding. This novel highly deserves it's 5 stars from me."- Rabia Tanveer, Reader's Favorite. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

​​​​​​​

Holiday Star has captured the hearts of readers


"This is hands down the one of the best, most emotionally charged, and close to real life romance book I have ever read." - Julia ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The kind of book that leaves you missing the characters when you're done as if they are your own friends/family. I LOVED it " - Amazon Customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Caleb is a totally swoon-worthy MMC. I'm not surprised he swept Gwen off her feet because he did the same to me." - Chloe ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I'm STILL thinking about it. The dynamic between Caleb and Gwen made me all giddy inside." - Lisa ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I had heard that this book was amazing on TikTok and it really blew me out of the water." - Mamareads321 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Product Details
ISBN: 9798987585054
Publisher: Melissa Dymond Do
Publication Date: September 11th, 2023
Pages: 386
Language: English