Cracked Kingdom (Royals #5) (Paperback)

Cracked Kingdom (Royals #5) By Erin Watt Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Royals series.


Fans of Gossip Girl and Cruel Intentions will be drawn in by this young adult tale of wealth, excess, and deception, by bestselling authors Elle Kennedy and Jen Frederick, writing as #1 New York Times bestselling author Erin Watt.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781635765519
ISBN-10: 163576551X
Publisher: Everafter Romance
Publication Date: May 8th, 2018
Pages: 365
Language: English
Series: Royals