Exploring Alexander Hamilton 9-Book Set (Hardcover)

Exploring Alexander Hamilton 9-Book Set By Multiple Authors Cover Image
Special Order


Students will be enthralled by the life and times of Alexander Hamilton with this 9-book set. The purposefully leveled texts will immerse middle school students in the fascinating primary source content that includes complex text features and comprehension questions. Appealing to both avid and reluctant readers, this 9-book set includes the following titles: Alexander Hamilton's New York City, True Life-Alexander Hamilton, The Schuyler Sisters, Hamilton vs. Jefferson, Aaron Burr, George Washington and His Right-Hand Man, Marquis de Lafayette and the French, Hamilton: An American Musical, and Beyond Words-Lin-Manuel Miranda.

About the Author

Used for sets with multiple authors for Firebrand feed

Product Details
ISBN: 9781425833008
ISBN-10: 1425833004
Publisher: Teacher Created Materials
Publication Date: November 21st, 2016
Pages: 344
Language: English