When Knights Were Bold (Paperback)

When Knights Were Bold By Eva March Tappan Cover Image
Special Order


Eva March Tappan (1854-1930) was the American author of: Old Ballads in Prose (1901), In the Days of Queen Elizabeth (1902), In the Days of Queen Victoria (1903), Golden Goose (1905), Stories from Seven Old Favorites (1907), When Knights Were Bold (1911), Diggers in the Earth (1916), Ella: A Little Schoolgirl of the Sixties (1923), The Good Dog Book (1924) and American History Stories for Very Young Readers (1924). She also selected and edited a 10 volume series of classic children's stories entitled The Children's Hour (1907).

Product Details
ISBN: 9781409947004
ISBN-10: 1409947009
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publication Date: June 26th, 2009
Pages: 206
Language: English