Fellowship Farm 6: Books 16-18 (Paperback)

Fellowship Farm 6: Books 16-18 By Melanie Lotfali Cover Image
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Fellowship Farm series.


The adventures of the Fitzgeralds of Fellowship Farm continue in volume six of the series, containing books 16 to 18.

In book sixteen the Fitzgeralds wake up in the flood shelter and get a big shock. They have an encounter with some poo which leads to a fabulous bedtime story. They have a very difficult time in the back of their uncle's truck which is followed by a helpful quiz. Olingah experiences some sadness and a funeral, but it is good to be 'home'. Well, sort of home.

In book seventeen the Fitzgeralds find out what the flood has left behind at Fellowship Farm. They experience the joys and challenges of living in a haybarn, find some unpleasant surprises in their house, and some pleasant surprises in their hearts. They have a bonfire that brings joy and grief, enjoy some servings of Uncle Jack's "health foods", win the laundromat lotto, and experience a huge surprise when out shopping with their uncle.

In the eighteenth book of the Fellowship Farm series Leezah, Skye-Maree and Olingah spend time with their uncle on his boat. An underwater encounter makes them fear for their lives, a town surprises them with its enormous flowers, and they try some very unusual ice-cream. At the end of their adventure they sadly wave goodbye to their uncle who returns to his home. There is also another important and sad Fellowship Farm farewell at the end of Fitzgeralds at Sea.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780994601872
ISBN-10: 0994601875
Publisher: Melanie Lotfali
Publication Date: July 16th, 2018
Pages: 204
Language: English
Series: Fellowship Farm