Fellowship Farm 2: Books 4-6 (Paperback)

Fellowship Farm 2: Books 4-6 By Melanie Lotfali Cover Image
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Fellowship Farm series.


Leezah, Skye-Maree and Olingah Fitzgerald live with their parents on Fellowship Farm. In the first volume of the Fellowship Farm series (containing books one to three), you met the children and learned about their daily activities on the farm.

In this the second volume (books four to six) the Fitzgerald children are visited by their cousins, Nick and Anisa. Together they travel by horse and cart to the market, attend the 19 Day Feast, go camping, find a pirate map and treasure, as well as experience the intensity of crisis and victory when Olingah's life is put in serious danger.

Suitable for independent readers aged 8-12 years.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780987493439
ISBN-10: 0987493434
Publisher: Melanie Lotfali
Publication Date: February 10th, 2016
Pages: 218
Language: English
Series: Fellowship Farm