Fellowship Farm 1: Books 1-3 (Paperback)

Fellowship Farm 1: Books 1-3 By Melanie Lotfali Cover Image
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Fellowship Farm series.


Leezah, Skye-Maree and Olingah Fitzgerald live with their parents on Fellowship Farm. In the first volume of the Fellowship Farm series, containing books one to three, you will meet the children and learn about their daily activities on the farm. There is a lot to be done each day: pillow fights, morning prayers, pig feeding and school bus riding. They help their dad feed the cows, add stickers to their virtues poster and learn to deal with bullies.

Then you will join the Fitzgerald children on their many adventures with puppies, snake bites, treasure hunts, bonfires, camping by the sea, and tree houses. And as they go they sometimes practice their virtues, and sometimes forget...

Suitable for independent readers aged 8-12 years. Parent-read from 6 years.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780987493422
ISBN-10: 0987493426
Publisher: Melanie Lotfali
Publication Date: February 1st, 2016
Pages: 194
Language: English
Series: Fellowship Farm