*NSYNC Pop-Up Notecards: 10 Cards and Envelopes (Cards)

*NSYNC Pop-Up Notecards: 10 Cards and Envelopes By *NSync Cover Image
By *NSync
Call or email to see if a used copy is available.
Out of Print


Make your shout-outs pop with this set of pop-up notecards spotlighting one of the greatest bands of all time: *NSYNC!The set comes with:

  • 10 notecards, in 5 unique designs, each featuring a pop-up *NSYNC scene inside and blank space for your own personalized message.
  • 10 blank envelopes
  • Full-color printed box to house cards

About the Author

Formed in 1995, the award-winning band *NSYNC is made up of members Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, and Lance Bass. Their catalog of megahits includes "Bye Bye Bye," "Pop," "I Want You Back," and many more favorites of the '90s and early 2000s.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780762466849
ISBN-10: 0762466847
Publisher: RP Studio
Publication Date: October 22nd, 2019
Pages: 10
Language: English