Fellowship Farm 3: Books 7-9 (Paperback)

Fellowship Farm 3: Books 7-9 By Melanie Lotfali Cover Image
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Fellowship Farm series.


Books seven to nine are contained in this, the third volume of stories about Leezah, Skye-Maree and Olingah Fitzgerald who live with their parents on Fellowship Farm, set out with joy to go blackberry picking.

But an unexpected turn of events at the river makes them fear for the lives of their puppies. Ayy m-i-H follows with serving, teaching, gifts, treasure hunts as well as the challenge of bullying for Skye-Maree. After Ayy m-i-H comes an opportunity to visit their eccentric Uncle Jack who takes them to the chocolate factory, aquatic centre and gives them many other treats both spiritual and edible

Suitable for independent readers aged 8-12 years. Parent-read from 6 years.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780646575575
ISBN-10: 0646575570
Publisher: Melanie Lotfali
Publication Date: February 10th, 2016
Pages: 248
Language: English
Series: Fellowship Farm