11 Paper Hearts (Underlined Paperbacks) (Paperback)

11 Paper Hearts (Underlined Paperbacks) Cover Image
$9.99
Click Title for IN STOCK Location
Northshire Manchester
1 on hand, as of Feb 26 4:46pm
(Children - Young Adult)
Northshire Saratoga
1 on hand, as of Feb 26 4:46pm
(Children - Young Adult)

Description


Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this teen romance is about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer and learns that sometimes love can find you in mysterious ways. 

Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car accident after a Valentine’s Day dance. When Ella woke up in the hospital, she couldn’t remember the accident . . . or anything about the weeks before it, including the reason she broke up with her boyfriend.

Now, a year later, she begins receiving paper hearts from a mysterious admirer who seems to have the answers she craves. Ella is intrigued. The hearts contain clues to help Ella remember her life before . . . and take her on a journey she never imagined. Following the paper hearts is the most spontaneous thing Ella has ever done . . . but will she find love?

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

About the Author


Kelsey Hartwell lives in Brooklyn with her dog, within walking distance to her favorite bookstores. Kelsey loves watching rom coms, searching for the best pizza in NYC, and finding hidden gems in the Hudson Valley. 11 Paper Hearts is her debut novel.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593180075
ISBN-10: 0593180070
Publisher: Underlined
Publication Date: January 5th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Underlined Paperbacks
Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990
Daily 10am-6pm
Directions to Saratoga Springs