The Berenstain Bears Bedtime Devotional: Includes 90 Devotions (Hardcover)

The Berenstain Bears Bedtime Devotional: Includes 90 Devotions By Mike Berenstain Cover Image
IN WAREHOUSE - Usually Ships in 3-7 Business Days


Fans of the Berenstain Bears will enjoy this 90-day bedtime devotional. In this addition to the Living Lights(TM) series of Berenstain Bears books, young readers will learn about simple Christian truths such as God loves us, love one another, be courageous and kind, and finding peace at the end of a busy day.

Berenstain Bears Bedtime Devotional--part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights(TM) series of books--is perfect for:

  • Early readers, ages 4-8
  • Children learning a new bedtime routine, birthdays, baby showers, and holidays

Each devotional includes a:

  • Scripture verse
  • Lesson with a short story
  • Easy-to-read rhyming prayer

The Berenstain Bears Bedtime Devotional:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Product Details
ISBN: 9780310751656
ISBN-10: 0310751659
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: October 11th, 2016
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights