Kitten Construction Company: Meet the House Kittens by John Patrick Green - Book Review

Staff Pick Badge
Kitten Construction Company: Meet the House Kittens Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781250801937
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: First Second - May 11th, 2021

This early chapter book graphic novel is perfect for fans of Bunjitsu Bunny. A group of kittens can't find jobs in construction, so start their own company. Lots of silly sweetness follows! ~ Reviewed by Rachel Person