Things We Know by Heart

Staff Pick Badge
Things We Know by Heart Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062299444
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - June 21st, 2016

When her boyfriend, Trent, dies in a car accident and his organs are donated, Quinn spends the next year counting the days and meeting the recipients— all except the boy who got his heart. Colton has asked to be anonymous, so when Quinn finds him anyway, she must keep her identity a secret or risk losing him, and Trent's heart, forever. Another thoughtful summer romance from one of my favorite contemporary YA authors, ideal for fans of Sarah Dessen. ~ Reviewed by Paige Mushaw


Northshire Manchester Store

Northshire Manchester
4869 Main Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
ph. 802.362.2200
ph. (toll free) 800.437.3700
Daily 12pm-6pm
Directions to Manchester

Northshire Saratoga Store

Northshire Saratoga
424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
ph. 518.682.4200
ph. (toll free) 855.339.5990

Directions to Saratoga Springs