3rd Grade - Bestsellers - Page 3

More 3rd Grade Readers
Abraham Lincoln, Pro Wrestler (Time Twisters) Cover Image
By Steve Sheinkin, Neil Swaab (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781250207876
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Roaring Brook Press - June 25th, 2019

From nonfiction powerhouse Steve Sheinkin comes a hilarious new fictional chapter book series where history and hijinks collide, featuring Abraham Lincoln as a pro-wrestler.

WARNING: DO NOT BELIEVE THE STORY YOU’RE ABOUT TO READ.


The Night Crossing Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9780679870401
Availability: Backordered
Published: Yearling - April 25th, 1995

For fans of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a heartstopping tale of resilience for one young girl during World War II.


The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338305814
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - June 25th, 2019

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr.


The Basque Dragon (The Unicorn Rescue Society #2) Cover Image
By Adam Gidwitz, Jesse Casey, Hatem Aly (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9780735231757
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Puffin Books - August 6th, 2019

The Unicorn Rescue Society is back! Now available in paperback.

INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE BONUS STORY about the medieval Secret Order of the Unicorn!


Across the vast, blue ocean, in the mountains of the Basque Country, a fearsome creature has gone missing. And the Unicorn Rescue Society are the only ones who can save it.
 


Willa the Silver Glitter Dragon (Dragon Girls #2) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338680645
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - May 4th, 2021

Dragon Girls is a super collectible new series that celebrates the inner fire of everyday girls

We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar!Willa and her friends have a powerful magic inside of them-they each have the ability to transform into a Glitter Dragon Girl.


Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon (Dragon Girls #3) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338680652
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - May 4th, 2021

Each book in this new series is a high interest, adventure-packed story that follows a girl who discovers that she has an amazingpower-she can change into a magical dragon!

We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar!Naomi loves being a Glitter Dragon Girl. She can fly above treetops and roar glittery bursts of magic.


Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat: Enemies #2 Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780593225240
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Penguin Workshop - July 7th, 2020

"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series.

"Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, author of the New York Times Best Seller The Last Kids on Earth


Judy Moody Cover Image
By Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781536200713
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Candlewick - April 10th, 2018

"Judy Moody was in a mood. Not a good mood. A bad mood. A mad-faced mood."


Horse Diaries #15: Lily Cover Image
By Whitney Sanderson, Ruth Sanderson (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9781524766542
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - February 13th, 2018

For all lovers of horses and history! In the latest book in the Horse Diaries series, meet Lily, a strawberry roan Welsh pony with a competitive heart!


The Big Freeze (Diary of an Ice Princess #4) Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338354010
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - March 3rd, 2020

A fun-filled chapter book series that answers the question: What if Frozen's Elsa went to regular school?

The time has come for Princess Lina to choose her special magical weather specialty. Her cousin Jack Frost makes amazing snowflakes. Her Uncle Lee forms ice caves in glaciers.


Art with Heart (The Invincible Girls Club #2) Cover Image
By Rachele Alpine, Addy Rivera Sonda (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781534475328
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Aladdin - May 4th, 2021

Emelyn and her three BFFs spread positive messages to fight back against bullying in this second installment of the relatable and empowering The Invincible Girls Club chapter book series—featuring backmatter with profiles on real-life anti-bullying activists!

Someone is writing mean messages about Emelyn and other kids in her grade on pieces of paper and sticking them to locker


A Boy Called Bat (The Bat Series #1) Cover Image
By Elana K. Arnold, Charles Santoso (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9780062445834
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Walden Pond Press - March 13th, 2018

The first book in a funny, heartfelt, and irresistible young middle grade series starring an unforgettable young boy on the autism spectrum.