3rd Grade - Bestsellers - Page 3

More 3rd Grade Readers
The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Aaron Blabey, Aaron Blabey (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338087499
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - April 25th, 2017

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not!


The Bad Guys in Alien vs Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #6) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338189599
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - March 27th, 2018

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are vanishing!


The Bad Guys in the Baddest Day Ever (The Bad Guys #10) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338305845
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - December 26th, 2019

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.All hail Crown Prince Marmalade!


The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781338329520
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - July 6th, 2021

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not in this New York Times bestselling illustrated series.

A MYSTERIOUS DOORWAY!


The Bad Guys in They're Bee-Hind You! (The Bad Guys #14) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781338329544
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - November 2nd, 2021

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not in this New York Times bestselling illustrated series.

POP QUIZ! You are on the roof of a skyscraper.


The Bad Guys in Open Wide and Say Arrrgh! (The Bad Guys #15) By Aaron Blabey Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9781338813180
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - July 19th, 2022

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not in this New York Times bestselling illustrated series.

WEIRD?!


Goats for Christmas: Calpurnia Tate, Girl Vet By Jacqueline Kelly, Jennifer L. Meyer (Illustrator) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781627798792
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - September 13th, 2022

Featuring the charming characters from Jacqueline Kelly's Newbery Honor Book The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate, this exciting chapter book series introduces young readers to Callie Vee and the rough-and-tumble world of turn-of-the-century Texas. With illustrations by Jennifer L. Meyer, Goats for Christmas is a holiday story you won't want to miss!


Horse Diaries #4: Maestoso Petra By Jane Kendall, Ruth Sanderson (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jane Kendall, Ruth Sanderson (Illustrator)
$7.99
ISBN: 9780375858420
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - March 9th, 2010

Vienna, Austria, 1938

Maestoso Petra is a world-famous Lipizzaner stallion. He has spent years in the Spanish Riding School, training to perform the complex airs above the ground that only Lipizzaner can accomplish. But when World War II breaks out in Europe, he learns to think less about performing and more about survival. Here is Maestoso Petra’s story . . . in his own words.


Bug Boys: Outside and Beyond: (A Graphic Novel) By Laura Knetzger Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781984896780
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Random House Graphic - February 9th, 2021

Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.

These best friends are ready for new adventures!

Meeting a bat? They're on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary.


Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat #1 By Johnny Marciano, Emily Chenoweth, Robb Mommaerts (Illustrator) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780593225233
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Penguin Workshop - July 7th, 2020

"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series.

"Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, author of the New York Times Best Seller The Last Kids on Earth


Judy Moody By Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781536200713
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Candlewick - April 10th, 2018

"Judy Moody was in a mood. Not a good mood. A bad mood. A mad-faced mood."


Bingo (The Puppy Place #65) By Ellen Miles Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338781885
Availability: Click Title for IN STORE Location
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - September 6th, 2022

Welcome to the Puppy Place! Where every puppy finds a home.

Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies. Their family fosters these young dogs, giving them love and proper care, until they can find the perfect forever home.

Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies.